top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Dickinson

Spring Break 2022

At the beginning of break I had my wisdom teeth removed which caused me to miss out on fun trips and lots of good food. But once I started feeling better, I went to a college volleyball game at Cal State Long Beach (and we got free upgraded seats), an elmo baseball game at Angel Stadium, and a new ramen bar that had a bogo deal that day. Before all of this though, I was laying in bed all day recovering from my operation.

The volleyball game was amazing because it was the top two teams in the nation having a rematch. Long Beach took their revenge by winning this time. They beat Hawaii in 4 sets which was kind of a big upset because Hawaii has proven to be a better school.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page